Brilliant idea!

imageAs I shall be retiring very soon (46 days but who’s counting?), I decided I would need hobbies/occupations etc and, mixing cocktails seems like a jolly nice idea! Just for myself and visiting friends of course. On a Friday. I shall start with this one!
Oh and then I’ll post photos of them on my blog and then it will all be made into a fantastically best selling book and I shall die very rich!
How’s that for a plan??
🍸x

http://www.i-dream-of.com/2014/06/cocktail-friday-rose-martini.html

 

Leave a Reply

