And counting

ImageWeird feeling when I check my countdown app.  Unemployment beckons.  Moving house is on the agenda.  All change –  that’s usually how I do things.  This time it’s a bit different.  I probably won’t work, at least for a while and that will be interesting.  I’ve always worked and it will be lovely to wake up with no demands, nowhere I have to be and no deadlines to meet.

I’m looking forward to the empty vista.

I expect to fill it soon with the view that I want, that puts a smile on my face and gets me leaping out of bed to get going.  That might be a bit ambitious but, we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

