It’s time

It’s time to start blogging again.

After extensive and intensive research, I have come to understand that reading everyone else’s blogs is not going to get mine written.  I actually have to do it.  Myself.

What to write about is the burning question.  Little snippets portraying my little life?  Major questions that beset me on a daily basis? How can this be of interest?  I bore myself.

In my search for glamour, joy, fulfilment and a reason to get out of bed, I have perused the interweb.  No search engine seems to understand my quest.  I’ve looked at beautiful things, read about glamorous people, consumed pages of erudite writing, all in my desire for inspiration and in the hope of finding my tribe.  I might be the only person in my tribe.  Knowing that I am unique but possibly alone is no comfort.  A lovely cup of tea, on the other hand, is a great comfort.

I shall think on and cast my random thoughts onto paper well, my screen.  I love my iPad.  Now there’s a thought.

A picture for you.   Closed doors. Beautiful closed doors.  Which side am I on?

Probably Fench, don't you think?
Probably French, don’t you think?
Leave a Reply

