monday already

What happened to the weekend? I think time is a trick that we’ve all fallen for; I have no idea where time goes when we’re not watching it, and I think it will be one of my many missions to try and grab hold of some.

I’ve tried the getting up early in the morning idea, which resulted in watching the Japanese Grand Prix, so that was a good outcome.

Today I woke up before the alarm, so I probably gained a few minutes there. Now, I have absolutely nothing to do, so that’s good. Isn’t it? I think not doing anything is a good use of time. At least it’s not being wasted!

The Rolling Stones tell us that “Time is on my side”, and they are always right!

Leave a Reply

