no ideas

I really don’t know what or how to blog. Should this be fiction, or some online journal of my tedious life? Or both? Who’s going to read it? Should I care? So many questions and I’ll probably have to answer them.
Having vague thoughts about doing NANOWRIMO again this year. I tried it before, but life got in the way. Excuses. Excuses. I’ve a busy November, so that at least means I’ve got something to blog about. The NANOWRIMO challenge on the other hand, well. We shall see. Anyone else out there scrabbling around without a clue?

Leave a Reply

