gallery Hello world!

My first blog.  I have no path to follow, and no idea where I’m heading, but this is an early New Year’s Resolution – to direct my random thoughts and observations to these pages.  And see what happens.

Having been awake since about 1 am, I am now feeling very tired and totally lacking in energy.  My early start was due to the “revellers” outside Peppermint Rhino, and their attendant cars, taxis, engine revving, tyre screeching, door slamming, calling out and generally making a row.  As a local resident, this is not an unusual experience for me, but today I couldn’t get back to sleep.  It’s a good thing it’s Sunday, and nothing much is going to be demanded of me.

Leave a Reply

